Kumaun University Date Sheet of BA 1st Year Exam 2013


Kumaun University declared the date sheet of BA 1st year examination 2013. 

Date Sheet of BA 1st year Annual Examination Scheme 2013 

 Examination Time: 7 a.m to 10 a.m

Day & Date 

Subject

Paper 

10th Apr, 2013 (Wednesday)

Hindi Language (Pvt.)        

I Paper

12th Apr, 2013 (Friday)

Hindi Language (Pvt.)             

II Paper

13th Apr, 2013 (Saturday)

  • Education ( Pvt.)
  • Music Vocal & Tabla
  • I Paper
  • I Paper

15th Apr, 2013 (Monday)

  • Education ( Pvt.)
  • Music Vocal & Tabla
  • II Paper
  • II Paper

16th Apr, 2013 (Tuesday)

Political Science (Pvt.)

I Paper

17th Apr, 2013 (Wednesday)

  • Political Science (Pvt.)
  • Home Science
  • II Paper
  • I Paper

18th Apr, 2013 (Thursday)

  • Hindi Lit.  (Pvt.)
  • Drawing Painting
  • I Paper
  • I Paper

20th Apr, 2013 (Saturday)

  • Hindi Lit.  (Pvt.)
  • Home Science
  • II Paper
  • II Paper

22nd Apr, 2013 (Monday)

  • History (Pvt.)
  • Geography
  • I Paper
  • I Paper

23rd Apr, 2013 (Tuesday)

History (Pvt.)

II Paper

25th Apr, 2013 (Thursday)

Geography

II Paper

26th Apr, 2013 (Friday)

  • Sociology (Pvt.)
  • Statistics
  • I Paper
  • I Paper

27th Apr, 2013 (Saturday)

Psychology

I Paper

29th Apr, 2013 (Monday)

  • Sociology (Pvt.)
  • Statistics
  • II Paper
  • II Paper

30th Apr, 2013 (Tuesday)

Sanskrit

I Paper

1st May, 2013 (Wednesday)

Psychology

II Paper

2nd May, 2013 (Thursday)

Economics

I Paper

3rd May, 2013 (Friday)

Sanskrit

II Paper

6th May, 2013 (Monday)

Economics

II Paper

9th May, 2013 (Thursday)

  • Military Science
  • Information Technology
  • Computer Science
  • I Paper
  • I Paper
  • I Paper

10th May, 2013 (Friday)

English Literature 

I Paper

13th May, 2013 (Monday)

  • Military Science
  • Information Technology
  • Computer Science
  • II Paper
  • II Paper
  • II Paper

14th May, 2013 (Tuesday)

English Literature 

II Paper

16th May, 2013 (Thursday)

  • Information Technology
  • Computer Science
  • III Paper
  • III Paper

17th May, 2013 (Friday)

Hindi Language (Regular &Ex)

I Paper

20th May, 2013 (Monday)

Mathematics

I Paper

22nd Apr, 2013 (Wednesday)

Hindi Language (Regular &Ex)

II Paper

23rd May, 2013 (Thursday)

English Language

I Paper

24th May, 2013 (Friday)

Mathematics

II Paper

27th May, 2013 (Monday)

English Language

II Paper

28th May, 2013 (Tuesday)

Mathematics

III Paper

29th May, 2013 (Wednesday)

Hindi Lit.(Regular &Ex)

I Paper

30th May, 2013 (Thursday)

Sociology (Regular & Ex)

I Paper

31st May, 2013 (Friday)

History(Regular & Ex)

I Paper

1st Jun, 2013 (Saturday)

Hindi Literature

II Paper

3rd Jun, 2013 (Monday)

Sociology (Regular & Ex)

II Paper

4th Jun, 2013 (Tuesday)

History (Regular & Ex)

  • II a Paper
  • II b Paper

5th Jun, 2013 (Wednesday)

Political Science ( Regular & Ex)

I Paper

6th Jun, 2013 (Thursday)

Education ( Regular& Ex)

I Paper

7th Jun, 2013 (Friday)

Political Science(Regular & Ex)

II Paper

8th Jun, 2013 (Saturday)

Education ( Regular& Ex)

II Paper

  Page Views: 2026 | Updated On: 21-Mar-2013