Mahamaya Technical University (MTU)

MTU University Logo
C-22 Sector- 62, Gautam Buddha Nagar
Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301 , India
(0120) 2400416, 2400417, 2472705, 2472732, 2472708
(0120) 2400418, 2472706, 2472731
Approvals: UGC AICTE

About Mahamaya Technical University (MTU)

Mahamaya Technical University, Noida has been constituted by an Act of UP Legislature in Feb. 2010 and notified in The Gazette of UP Govt. On 16th Feb. 2010 created by bifurcation of Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow into Gautam Budh Technical University, Lucknow and Mahamaya Technical University, Noida. The university is mainly affiliating in nature and its geographical jurisdiction is the western part of UP, namely, comprising of Saharanpur, Meerut, Mooradabad, Agra, and Aligarh divisions. The university has about 385 colleges and institutions affiliated to it offering courses in Engineering, Technology, Management, Pharmacy, and other professional programs. The University benefits from the close proximity to the National capital Delhi with most advanced infrastructure and truly modern five storeyed building having 1.25 lac sqft operational space.

Constituent College

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Engineering College of Information Technology, Bijnor - It is located at a distance of 4 Kms from Chandpur Tehsil Head Quarter in the district of  Bijnore, Uttar Pradesh.

Other Universities in Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Muslim University (AMU)
Allahabad University
Amity University
Amity University
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University (BBAU)
Babu Banarasi Das University (BBDU)
Banaras Hindu University (BHU)
Bhatkhande Music Institute Deemed University
Bundelkhand University
Central Institute of Higher Tibetan Studies/ Central University of Tibetan Studies
Chandra Shekhar Azad University of Agriculture and Technology
Chaudhary Charan Singh University / Meerut University
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University
Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University / Agra University
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University
Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University (DSMRU)
English and Foreign Languages University - Lucknow Campus
G.L.A. University
Galgotias University (GU)
Gautam Buddh Technical University (GBTU)
Gautam Buddha University
IEC University - Greater Noida Campus
IFTM University
Indian Institute of Information Technology - IIIT Allahabad
Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Lucknow
Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)
Indian Institute of Technology - IIT Kanpur
Indian Veterinary Research Institute - IVRI
Integral University
Invertis University
Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University
Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Urdu, Arabi~Farsi University
King George's Medical University
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology (MMMUT)
Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith
Mangalayatan University
Mohammad Ali Jauhar University
Monad University
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology - NIT Allahabad
Narendra Dev University of Agriculture and Technology (NDUAT)
Nehru Gram Bharati University
Noida International University (NIU)
Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Evam Go Anusandhan Sansthan
Purvanchal University / Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University
S.R.M. University NCR Campus
Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture Technology and Sciences (SHIATS)
Sampurnanand Sanskrit University
Santosh University
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology
Sharda University (SU)
Shiv Nadar University
Shobhit University
Shri Venkateshwara University (SVU)
Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
Teerthanker Mahaveer University
University of Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University (UPRTOU)
Uttar Pradesh Technical University
  Page Views: 17559 | Updated On: 14-Nov-2014