Shridhar University

Shridhar University logo
Pilani- Chirawa Road
Pilani, Rajasthan 333031 , India
(01596) 510000
8003090120, 8003090123
(01596) 510002
University Website
Approvals: UGC AICTE

List of courses offered by Shridhar University

Arts Courses
B.S.W.3 Years
M.A. (Child Care and Education)2 Years
M.A. (Social Work)2 Years
Certificate Course in Yogic Science (CYSc)2 Years
Engineering Courses
B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)4 Years
B.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)4 Years
B.Tech. (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)4 Years
B.Tech. (Electronics & Communication Engineering)4 Years
B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)4 Years
B.Tech. (Mining Engineering)4 Years
B.Tech. + M.Tech. + M.B.A.6 Years
M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)2 Years
M.Tech. (Digital Communication)2 Years
M.Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)2 Years
M.Tech. (Environmental Engineering)2 Years
M.Tech. (Geo informatics)2 Years
M.Tech. (Production Engineering)2 Years
M.Tech. (Software Engineering)2 Years
M.Tech. (Thermal Engineering)2 Years
Ph.D. (Engineering Education)2 Years
Diploma in Civil Engineering3 Years
Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering3 Years
Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering3 Years
Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering3 Years
Diploma in Fashion Technology3 Years
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering3 Years
Diploma in Mining Engineering3 Years
Medical Courses
M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)2 Years
M.Pharm. (Pharmacognosy)2 Years
M.Pharm. (Pharmacology)2 Years
Science Courses
B.Sc. (Botany)3 Years
B.Sc. (Chemistry)3 Years
B.Sc. (Environmental Science)3 Years
B.Sc. (Mathematics)3 Years
B.Sc. (Physics)3 Years
M.Sc. (Botany)2 Years
M.Sc. (Chemistry)2 Years
M.Sc. (Geoinformatics)2 Years
M.Sc. (Mathematics)2 Years
M.Sc. (Physics)2 Years
M.Sc. (Statistics)2 Years
M.Sc. (Yogic Science and Holistic Health)2 Years
M.Sc. (Zoology)2 Years
Management Courses
B.B.A.3 Years
B.B.A. + M.B.A.5 Years
M.B.A. (Executive)2 Years
M.B.A. (Finance)2 Years
M.B.A. (Information Technology)2 Years
M.B.A. (Marketing)2 Years
M.Phil. (Management)1 Years
Ph.D. (Management Studies)3 Years
Certificate Course in Retail Management1 Years
Mass Communications Courses
M.A. (Media Studies and Production)2 Years
PGDJMC - Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication1 Years
Commerce Courses
B.Com.3 Years
B.Com. (Computer Applications)3 Years
B.Com. (Hons.)3 Years
M.Com.2 Years
M.Phil. (Commerce)1 Years
Ph.D. (Commerce)3 Years
Information Technology Courses
B.C.A.3 Years
B.C.A. + M.C.A.5 Years
M.C.A.3 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications (PGDCA)1 Years
Law Courses
B.A. + L.L.B.5 Years
B.B.A. + L.L.B.5 Years
B.Com. + L.L.B.5 Years
L.L.B.3 Years
M.Phil. (Law)2 Years
Ph.D. (Law)2 Years
Vocational Courses Courses
Certificate in CAD1 Years
Other Universities in Rajasthan
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
Amity University
Banasthali University
Bhagwant University
Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS)
Career Point University
Central University of Rajasthan
Dr. K.N. Modi University
Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Rajasthan Ayurved University (DSRRAU)
Geetanjali University (GU)
Homoeopathy University
I.I.S. University (International College for Girls - ICG)
IASE University
ICFAI University
Indian Institute of Health Management Research (IIHMR University)
Indian Institute of Management - IIM Udaipur
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur (IITJ)
J.K. Lakshmipat University (JKLU)
J.R.N. Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University
Jagadguru Ramanandacharya Rajasthan Sanskrit University (JRRSU)
Jagan Nath University
Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University (JJTU)
Jai Narain Vyas University
Jain Vishva Bharati University
Jaipur National University
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University
JECRC University
Jodhpur National University (JNU)
Maharaj Vinayak Global University
Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU)
Maharana Pratap University of Agricultural and Technology (MPUAT)
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University
Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT)
Manipal University Jaipur
Mewar University (MU)
Mody University of Science and Technology (MUST)
Mohanlal Sukhadia University
National Law University Jodhpur (NLUJ)
NIIT University
NIMS University
Pacific University
Poornima University (PU)
Pratap University
Raffles University
Rajasthan Agricultural University
Rajasthan Technical University (RTU)
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences
Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences
Sangam University
Singhania University
Sir Padampat Singhania University
SunRise University
Suresh Gyan Vihar University
Tantia University
The LNM Institute of Information Technology (LNMIIT)
University of Engineering and Management (UEM)
University of Kota
University of Rajasthan
Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University
  Page Views: 4978 | Updated On: 22-May-2014